Our Professional Staff

Andrew Stocker, CPA

Principal

astocker@dickersonrix.com

Roger Rix, EA

Principal

rrix@dickersonrix.com

David Feigelson, CPA

Tax Manager

dfeigelson@dickersonrix.com

Malcolm White, CPA

Tax Manager

mwhite@dickersonrix.com

Dan Malloy, CPA

Staff Accountant

dmalloy@dickersonrix.com

Lana Cullison

Staff Accountant

lcullison@dickersonrix.com

Christine Robleza

Staff Accountant

crobleza@dickersonrix.com

Sam Weiss, EA

Staff Accountant

sweiss@dickersonrix.com

Our Administrative Staff

Polly Rix

Firm Administrator

prix@dickersonrix.com

Leslie Chomicz

Senior Administrative Assistant

lchomicz@dickersonrix.com